Utah State Tax Commission Information

The Utah State Tax Commission is charged with collecting revenue for the state of Utah and local governments and administering tax and assigned motor vehicle laws. The main Tax Commission offices are located in Salt Lake City, with additional offices located around the state. See this page for more information about the Tax Commission and tax commissioners, or view the menu at left for more topics.

Scroll Up